Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 5 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    85.5 °F

    Humidity

    37%

    Wind : From the South at 4.3 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.59 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 31 Jul, Sun 84 / 61 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon 87 / 60 °F
      • 2 Aug, Tue 87 / 61 °F
      • 3 Aug, Wed 88 / 59 °F
      • 4 Aug, Thu 85 / 59 °F
      • 5 Aug, Fri 79 / 59 °F
      • 6 Aug, Sat 77 / 58 °F
      • 7 Aug, Sun 78 / 58 °F
      • 8 Aug, Mon 81 / 57 °F
      • 9 Aug, Tue

    Comments