Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    53.6 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the NW at 11.2 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.38 AM

    Sunset

    8.15 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 28 May, Sat 56 / 41 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 68 / 46 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 72 / 48 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 73 / 49 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 69 / 48 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 66 / 45 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 71 / 47 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 77 / 49 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun 79 / 52 °F
      • 6 Jun, Mon

    Comments