Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    74.5 °F

    Humidity

    49%

    Wind : From the North at 3.7 MPH Gusting to 8.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.27 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 1 Sep, Thu 74 / 54 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 75 / 54 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 80 / 55 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 82 / 54 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 80 / 53 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 80 / 50 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 80 / 51 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu 80 / 51 °F
      • 9 Sep, Fri 80 / 49 °F
      • 10 Sep, Sat

    Comments