Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 3 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    34.3 °F

    Humidity

    60%

    Wind : From the SW at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    7.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 28 Apr, Fri 50 / 24 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 34 / 27 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 51 / 31 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 34 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 53 / 36 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 56 / 36 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 72 / 47 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 72 / 46 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments