Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 13 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    47.7 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the West at 1.9 MPH Gusting to 5.6 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.50 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    47 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 25 Sep, Sun 67 / 42 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 75 / 47 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 80 / 49 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 80 / 50 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 80 / 52 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 77 / 50 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 77 / 48 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 77 / 48 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 71 / 48 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments