Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 7 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    31.5 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the West at 8.3 MPH Gusting to 9.8 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.15 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    38 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    24 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 16 Jan, Mon 38 / 24 °F
      • 17 Jan, Tue 48 / 26 °F
      • 18 Jan, Wed 56 / 29 °F
      • 19 Jan, Thu 56 / 33 °F
      • 20 Jan, Fri 43 / 23 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 43 / 26 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 42 / 21 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 44 / 23 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 38 / 21 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed

    Comments