Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 3 Hours 42 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50.5 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : From the South at 16.6 MPH Gusting to 17.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.40 AM

    Sunset

    5.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    21 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 22 Feb, Wed 68 / 32 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 48 / 21 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 33 / 16 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 43 / 24 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 44 / 26 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 52 / 30 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 49 / 25 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 50 / 25 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 53 / 28 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments