Weather in Colorado Springs (Updated 4 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    60.9 °F

    Humidity

    42%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.36 AM

    Sunset

    8.28 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Colorado Springs

      • 28 Jun, Wed 89 / 59 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 86 / 53 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 75 / 52 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 80 / 55 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 84 / 58 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 88 / 58 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 90 / 60 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 91 / 62 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 88 / 61 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri

    Comments